Til The Morning 1

Til The Morning


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 92922
Bookmark and Share

Keith Sweat has his own bedroom Soul/RnB sound.  ‘Til The Morning’ reflects that style and his vocal glides across the slow jam grooves.  ‘Knew It All Along’ features Johnny Gill and Gerald Levert alongside Sweat on a fine ballad.  Songs like the title track ‘Til Morning’ and ‘Make You Say Ooh’ are fine examples of Keith Sweat’s music, where slow jams rule.

Track listing:

  • 01 Candy Store by Keith Sweat
  • 02 Knew It All Along by Keith Sweat
  • 03 High As The Sun by Keith Sweat
  • 04 Lady De Jour by Keith Sweat
  • 05 Make You Say Ooh by Keith Sweat
  • 06 To The Middle by Keith Sweat
  • 07 Ring Size by Keith Sweat
  • 08 ‘Til The Morning by Keith Sweat
  • 09 Open Invitation by Keith Sweat
  • 10 One On One by Keith Sweat
  • 11 My Valentine by Keith Sweat
  • 12 Getaway by Keith Sweat


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Til The Morning”


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *