Sold Out!
Sweet As Funk Can Be 1

Sweet As Funk Can Be


Format: LP

Out of stock

Format: LP
Grade: New / S (Still Sealed) (About gradings)
SKU: 29023
Bookmark and Share

1972 Dells album produced by Charles Stepney incl The look of love, Windy City Soul and Just as long as we’re in love

Track listing:

  • 01 Ol’ Amigo by Dells
  • 02 Windy City Soul by Dells
  • 03 Funky Breeze / Ghetto Scene by Dells
  • 04 Brown Eyed Lady by Dells
  • 05 The Origin Of Funk by Dells
  • 06 Do What You Gotta Do Babe by Dells
  • 07 Sweet As Funk Can Be by Dells
  • 08 Till I See You Again by Dells
  • 09 Sweet by Dells
  • 10 When You’re Alone by Dells
  • 12 The Look Of Love by Dells
  • 13 Fonky Thang / Diamon’ Rang by Dells
  • 14 Oh My Dear by Dells
  • 15 Ol’ Amigo by Dells
  • 16 Just As Long As We’re In Love by Dells
  • 17 Be Bop Breeze by Dells


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sweet As Funk Can Be”