Sold Out!
So Where Are You (Expanded) 1

So Where Are You (Expanded)


Format: CD

Out of stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 92994
Bookmark and Share

So Where Are You?’ is the follow-up album to ‘A Little Spice’ and as with the previous set it is produced by Nick Martinelli.  The two standout hits were ‘Hangin On A String’ – it still sounds ludicrously catchy – and ‘Magic Touch’.  There is a nice cover of Dexter Wansel’s ‘Sweetest Pain’.  ‘You Can’t Stop The rain’ is just one beautiful song, wonderfully sung by Jane Eugene. Bonus tracks include 2 remixes of ‘Hangin On A String’ and the vibes version of ‘Magic Touch’ featuring Roy Ayers.  

Track listing:

  • 01 Magic Touch by Loose Ends
  • 02 A New Horizon by Loose Ends
  • 03 If My Lovin’ Makes You Hot by Loose Ends
  • 04 So Where Are You? by Loose Ends
  • 05 Golden Years by Loose Ends
  • 06 Hangin’ On A String (Contemplating) by Loose Ends
  • 07 Give It All You Got by Loose Ends
  • 08 The Sweetest Pain by Loose Ends
  • 09 You Can’t Stop The Rain by Loose Ends
  • 10 Silent Talking by Loose Ends
  • 11 Hangin’ On A String (The Twilight Firm All Night Mix) by Loose Ends
  • 12 Hangin’ On A String (Frankie Knuckles Club Mix) by Loose Ends
  • 13 You Can’t Stop The Rain (Timmy Regisford Remix) by Loose Ends
  • 14 Golden Years (Uk 12″ Single) by Loose Ends
  • 15 Magic Touch (Vibes Version) by Loose Ends


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “So Where Are You (Expanded)”