Make Noise!

Make Noise!


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 99914
Bookmark and Share

Trumpeter Jeremy Pelt has an impressive CV with the likes of Cedar Walton, Wayne Shorter and Louis Hayes therein. This brash sounding set features some full-on post-Bop grooves like ‘Make Noise!’ and ‘Bodega Special’. There is also the spiritual tinged ‘Cry Freedom’ and the pensive ‘Digression’ to experience. It is not all intensity as the gentle ‘Your First Touch’ and the lilting ‘Chateau D’Eau’ demonstrate. Strong modern straight-ahead Jazz.

Track listing:

  • 01 Prologue by Jeremy Pelt
  • 02 Make Noise by Jeremy Pelt
  • 03 Prince by Jeremy Pelt
  • 04 Cry Freedom by Jeremy Pelt
  • 05 Digression by Jeremy Pelt
  • 06 Intro to Evolution by Jeremy Pelt
  • 07 Evolution by Jeremy Pelt
  • 08 Chateau d’Eau by Jeremy Pelt
  • 09 Your first touch… by Jeremy Pelt
  • 10 Bodega Social by Jeremy Pelt


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make Noise!”