SKU: 93742 1

Holy Spirit – Spiritual Soul


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 93742
Bookmark and Share

Superb compilation of 41 Spiritual soul and funky gospel tracks from the Jewel label.
This comp includes some great relatively unknown tracks from Keith Barrow, Dorothy Norwood,
Meditation Singers, Violinaires, Meditation Singers, Roscoe Robinson and the Brooklyn All Stars.

Track listing:

  • 01 Trouble’s Brewin by The Meditation Singers
  • 02 Brotherly Love by Bps Revolution
  • 03 I’m Trying To Be Your Friend by Soul Stirrers
  • 04 Trying Times by Ernest Franklin
  • 05 Prayer Will Take You There by The Hopson Family
  • 06 Woke Up This Morning by Chimes
  • 07 Mama Said Thank You by Albertina Walker
  • 08 If Loving God Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right) by The Brooklyn Allstars
  • 09 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright by Keith Barrow
  • 10 He’s A Friend by Dorothy Norwood
  • 11 I’m Glad You’re Mine by The Brooklyn Allstars
  • 12 Need More Love by Leomia Boyd And The Gospel Music Makers
  • 13 Jesus Is Real To Me by The Southerners
  • 14 The Golden Gate by The Traveling Echoes
  • 15 The Upper Way by The Violinaires
  • 16 Do It Right Now by Roscoe Robinson
  • 17 This Little Light Of Mine by Clarence Fountain
  • 18 Crying On The Mountain by Soul Stirrers
  • 19 Far Away From God by Armstrong Brothers
  • 20 A Change Is Gonna Come by The Mediation Singers
  • 21 Can You Trear Him Like A Brother by Armstrong Brothers
  • 22 You’ve Got To Serve Somebody by Bill Moss & The Celestials
  • 23 I’ll Wait For The Lord by The Southerners
  • 24 Good Old Gospel Music by The Mediation Singers
  • 25 There’s A Creator by Roscoe Robinson
  • 26 Don’t Forget The Bridge (That Brought You Over) by Mighty Sons Of Glory
  • 27 There’s Got To Be Rain In Your Life by Dorothy Norwood
  • 28 Lord Oh Lord I Believe by Soul Stirrers
  • 29 I Love My Jesus by The Mediation Singers
  • 30 Watch That Rogue by The Silver Gate Quartet Of North Carolina
  • 31 I’m Not Worried by The Fantastic Violionaires
  • 32 Hello Sunshine by The Hopson Family
  • 33 Come And Go With Me by Dorothy Norwood
  • 34 I’d Like To Know by The Traveling Echoes
  • 35 He Walks With Me by The Spiritual Interns
  • 36 In The Ghetto by The Brooklyn Allstars
  • 37 Message To My Friends by The Violinaries
  • 38 Winding Up by Dorothy Norwood
  • 39 Nobody Can Turn Me Around by Rev. Oris Mays
  • 40 God Don’t Change by The Traveling Echoes
  • 41 No More Ghettos In America by Stanley Winston


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Spirit – Spiritual Soul”