Baltic Soul Weekender Vol 4 1

Baltic Soul Weekender Vol 4


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 92588
Bookmark and Share

This popular series that reflects the broad selection of Soul played at the Baltic Soul Weekender. Curtis Mayfield’ ‘You’re So Good To Me’ is a classic 2 step. There are Rare Groove tunes like Archie Bell and The Drells ‘Don’t Let Love Get You down’ and Leroy Hutson ‘Lucky Fellow’. There is new material like the Haggis Horns’ ‘The Traveller Part 2’ and Omar / Angie Stone’s funky ‘Stylin’.

Track listing:

  • 01 You’re So Good To Me by Curtis Mayfield
  • 02 Don’t Let Love Get You Down by Archie Bell And The Drells
  • 03 Heaven Only Knows by Teddy Pendergrass
  • 04 All About The Paper by Gene Chandler
  • 05 I Heard It In A Love Song by Mcfadden & Whitehead
  • 06 The Traveller (Edit by The Haggis Horns
  • 07 I Remember by Billy Ocean
  • 08 Stylin’ by Omar & Angie Stone
  • 09 Lucky Fellow by Leroy Hutson
  • 10 Together by Roachford
  • 11 Aretha Sing One For Me by George Jackson
  • 12 Big Boy by Jackson 5
  • 13 South Side Morning (Feat. Stee Downes) by Diesler Stee Downes
  • 14 Meu Samba (Nicola Conte’s Bossa Ahead Remix ) by Eli Goulart
  • 15 You Don’t Have To Love Me (Bonus Track) by Al Supersonic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baltic Soul Weekender Vol 4”