5-10-15-20-25-30 Years Of Love Presidents Greatest Hits 1

5-10-15-20-25-30 Years Of Love Presidents Greatest Hits


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 92634
Bookmark and Share

The title song from this Washington DC based group became a hit, but this set has become famous on the Modern Soul scene for ‘It’s All Over’. The album was produced by the legendary Van McCoy. The bonus track (was a single) is the beautiful ballad ‘Sweetest Thing This Side Of Heaven’. From 1971, this set is vocal harmony Soul of the highest standard.

Track listing:

  • 01 5-10-15-20 (25-30 Years Of Love) by Presidents
  • 02 Sweet Magic by Presidents
  • 03 For You by Presidents
  • 04 Fiddle De De by Presidents
  • 05 Why Are You So Good To Me by Presidents
  • 06 This Is My Dream World by Presidents
  • 07 Triangle Of Love (Hey Diddlediddle) by Presidents
  • 08 Girl You Cheated On Me by Presidents
  • 09 How Can You Say You’re Leavin’ by Presidents
  • 10 It’s All Over by Presidents
  • 11 I’m Still Dancing by Presidents
  • 12 Gotta Keep Movin’ by Presidents
  • 13 The Sweetest Thing This Side Of Heaven by Presidents


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “5-10-15-20-25-30 Years Of Love Presidents Greatest Hits”